WITLESS WITNESS

by greenbamboostudios

This man is gorgeous.

 

Six feet two inches of endless chest, broad shoulders and sexy arms in what looks like a very expensive Tom Ford suit. And extra points for stubble on the face, blonde hair, blue eyes. Cleaned-up-corn-fed-farm-bred saunters up and casually leans in on the piano.

 

I’ve always hated this kind familiarity but tonight I really don’t mind. At all.

 

He tells me that he has enjoyed every song tonight. Especially the jazzed up Bach medley. And that he really liked the showtunes and the standards as well. But I would totally make his night if I could please play My One and Only Love?

 

And then he got down on one knee and proposed to me.

 

No. What he proposed instead was that if I wanted to play music forever I would come to the Jehovah’s Witness conference at Ford Field this Sunday.

 

As he walked away, I stared at the ugliest most perfect ass I had ever seen.

