NO ONE IS ALONE

by greenbamboostudios

I start a new twelve week cycle next week.

These are fitness phases in which I set specific goals for myself.

This time it’s simple: work the legs on my own without a trainer.

I’ve spent the past twelve weeks being meticulously coached on this one specific body part and now I want to see if I can independently achieve the same success.

But I know I’m not alone.

I have a journal that logs the entire plan I have just completed.

If I have doubts or if I feel like I’m stumbling –  all I have to do is pull it out and flip through it.

For the same reason, I do the Read-The-Bible-In-A-Year program in the Daily Bread devotional series.

Things WILL turn out right now.

Someone is on my side.

I don’t have to be holding to my own.

Thinking I’m alone.

